Eucharisteo

Eucharisteo

With the coming of the new year, I have needed a refreshing of my devotional time. With that in mind, I picked up Ann Vostcamp’s “One Thousand Gifts Devotional”.
So because of the inspiration and graces that she has helped me to see, my blog will be a chronicle of the God given gifts that I find in the everyday.
My goal: 1,000 thank yous in the year.
1. Thank you God. You could have given us a black and white world but instead, your loving hand gave us color- bold and vibrant.

2 thoughts on “Eucharisteo

  1. Lois says:

    I love, love the vibrant colors and the direction you are taking this blog!! We ALL need more gratitude in our lives and to spread it around!!! God’s blessings on this new direction. Love and prayers,
    Lois

Leave a Reply

